Nemokama konsultacija +370 660 98000
+370 660 98000

🇱🇹 Lithuania

Laima Urbaitienė

Account manager

laima@foros.lt

Juris Orols

Account manager

juris@foros.lv

Edvardas Bervingas

Forest management consultant

edvardas@foros.lt

Vaclovas Sakalauskas

Account manager

vaclovas@foros.lt

Vitalij Petuchov

Account manager

vitalijus@foros.lt

Simona Karalienė

Account manager

simona@foros.lt

Elžbeta Volk

Account manager

elzbeta@foros.lt

Gabija Petrikauskaitė

Administrator

gabija@foros.lt

Tadas Palaima

Head of Sales

tadas@foros.lt

Marius Stakauskas

Account manager

marius@foros.lt

Contacts

Foros Global, UAB
+370 617 99919
info@foros.lt
Įmonės kodas: 304832129
PVM mokėtojo kodas: LT100011635710
Adresas: J. Jasinskio g. 12, LT-01112 Vilnius